• Our Club Sponsor

  • comms@mltc.co.uk

Management Committee 2020

Management Committee 2020

President – Alan Frampton

Alan Frampton

Alan Frampton

Vice-President – Dave Scarbrough

Chair – Sue Topchik

Sue Topchik

Sue Topchik

Hon Secretary – Gareth Jackson

Hon Treasurer – Anita Slater

Ladies Team Captain – Jacqui Bird and Catherine Botwright

Jacqui Bird

Mens Team Captain – Simon Brittain

Competitive/Teams Director – Simon Brittain

Bar Chairman – Mike Bottomley


Mike Bottomley

Social Players Rep (Daytime) – Hazel Adams

Social Players Rep (Evening) – Clive Hogan

Match Secretary – Claire Roberts

Claire Roberts

Claire Roberts

Social Secretary – Suzette Richards

Social Players Director – Suzette Richards

Junior Rep Director – Leah Cohen; juniors@mltc.co.uk

Facilities Director – Paul Brill

Publicity & Comms Rep – Owen Stanhope; comms@mltc.co.uk

Social/Bar/Comms Director – Owen Stanhope

Head Coach – Nigel Mann; nigel.mann@ndmtennis.co.uk

Head Coach Nigel Mann

Nigel Mann

Club Administrator – Karen Kirtland; admin@mltc.co.uk

Club Administrator Karen

Karen Kirtland

MLTC Newsletter SignUp

If for any reason you are having difficulty in receiving the newsletter please contact comms@mltc.link

Highlight News

No posts available

Search our website